When Saturday 26 Nov 2016
Where Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

The Clanwilliam Pharmacist Awards 2016


1. Excellence in Community Pharmacy

Sponsord by TEVA



Nial Tully, Tully's Total Health Pharmacy, Castlerea

Owen Daly, Haven Pharmacy Kennelly's, Tralee

Kathy Maher, Haven Pharmacy, Duleek (Award recipient)


2. Patient nominated Award

Sponsord by IPU



Clare Long, Foynes Pharmacy (Award recipient)

Nuala Finn, Leahy's Pharmacy, Tralee

David Southwell, Allcare Pharmacy, Skerries


3. Excellence in Hospital Pharmacy

Sponsored by Sanofi



Jennifer Brown, Mater Hospital (Award recipient)

Paul Hollywood, Beaumont Hospital, Dublin

Derry O'Loan, Connolly Hospital, Dublin


4. Pharmacist Led Team Award

Sponsored by Abbvie



Claire Murphy, Allcare Pharmacy Group

Paul Gallagher, Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland

Leonora O'Brien, Pharmapod (Award recipient)


5. Excellence in Locum Pharmacy Award

Sponsored by Clarity Locums



Lorraine Ward (Award Recipient)

Sharon Commins


6. Practice Based Research Award

Sponsored by hmR



Susan O'Dwyer, Boots Ireland (Award recipient)

Marie Claire Jago Byrne, Naas General Hospital

Edwina Morrissey, Tallaght Hospital


7. Professional Excellence Award

Sponsored by Pfizer



Mary Rose Burke, Dublin Chamber of Commerce (Award recipient)

Elaine Condon, TCP

Stan O'Neill, The Compliance Group


8. Young Pharmacist of the Year

Sponsored by PharmaWealth



Cormac Spooner, Barry's CarePlus Pharmacy Templeogue (Award Recipient)

Catherine Hanly, Tully's Total Health Pharmacy Castlerea

Jennifer Lydon, Peamount Hospital Dublin


9. Pharmacist Contribution to Community Award

Sponsored by Pinewood Healthcare



Carol O'Brady, Tallaght Hospital

David Lohan, Lohan's Pharmacy

Adrienne Stack, Stack's Pharmacy Group (Award Recipient)


10. Liz Herbert Memorial Lifetime Achievement Award

Sponsored by JPA Brenson Lawlor

Anne Mooney, formerly Connolly Hospital (Award Recipient)


11. Overall Pharmacist of the Year

Sponsored by United Drug


Kathy Maher, Haven Pharmacy Duleek (Award Recipient)

Newsletter Signup

Get the latest information on the Pharmacist Awards to your mailbox