When Saturday 18 Nov 2017
Where Mansion House, Dawson Street, Dublin 2

The Clanwilliam Pharmacist Awards 2017

List of 2017 Clanwilliam Pharmacist Award Winners

Excellence in Community Pharmacy Award

Sponsored by TEVA

Michael Foley, Foley's Chemist, Parnell St. Dublin 1


Patient Nominated Award

Sponsored by Irish Pharmacy Union

John Tunney, Littlepace Pharmacy Clonee, Dublin 15


Excellence in Hospital Pharmacy Award

Dawn Davin, Tallaght Hospital


Pharmacist Led Team Award

Sponsored by AbbVie

Joan McGillycuddy, Tallaght Hospital


Practice Based Research Award

Claire O’Neill, Boots Ireland


Professional Excellence Award

Sponsored by Pfizer

Catriona Bradley, Irish Institute of Pharmacy (IIOP)


Pharmacist Contribution to Community Award

Sponsored by Pinewood Healthcare

Fintan Moore, Greenpark Pharmacy, Clondalkin, Dublin


Young Pharmacist of the Year Award

Sponsored by Perrigo

Gary O’Brien, Broderick's Pharmacy, Barrack Street, Cork


Liz Herbert Memorial Lifetime Achievement Award

Sponsored by JPA Brenson Lawlor

Diarmuid O’Donovan, Cork


Overall Pharmacist of the Year Award 

Sponsored by United Drug

Catriona Bradley, Irish Institute of Pharmacy (IIOP)


Newsletter Signup

Get the latest information on the Pharmacist Awards to your mailbox